California State University (CSU)

The California State University systems hosts 23 campuses, located throughout the state. All CSU campuses operate under a semester calendar except San Louis Obispo, which observes the quarter system.

Most campuses require a higher GPA and specific completed coursework within your major to be considered for admission. The requirements listed within this section are the minimum standards required for consideration of transfer.