Crafton Hills College Foundation Board of Directors

The Crafton Hills College Foundation is a tax-exempt organization established to receive gifts of both real and personal property as a basis for extending educational opportunities to students via scholarships, grants, loans, and other types of assistance.



Logo 2


Board of Directors


William Nassar

Vice President

Sam Irwin


Dr. Kevin Horan

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Strong

Director of Institutional Advancement

Michelle Riggs

Development Coordinator 

Carrie Audet


Anthony Abate 

Denise Allen

Brandi Bailes

Ray Casey

Donna M. Ferracone

Damian Garcia 

Gloria Macias Harrison

Herberth "Alex" Jaco

Amy Minjares

Tommi Ng

Dr. Phong Nguyen

Col. David E. Raley

Linda Roberts-Ross

Rosaura Solis-Parsons

Barbara Smith

Michael J. Smith

Mark Snowhite

Lilian Vasquez

Robert Visconti

June Yamamoto